RSS

Awesome Cosplay of the Day: 3/16/14

16 Mar

The Caffeine Crew

The devil is always in the details when it comes to any work of art and no less with cosplay (this is the cause of my current anxiety, since I’m trying to figure out this crazy makeup thing, but I digress…) Today’s cosplay is Megara from Disney’s Hercules, a story that they…kinda altered just a little. I still enjoyed it, probably because by the time I saw their watered down version I was old enough to know the original mythology behind it. So I give it a pass.

Her makeup is absolutely flawless and her hair is pretty much as close to the cartoon as you’re going to get with the physics of reality (another one of my serious considerations, but…goddamn it SN stay on point!)

03162014

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
